Academic Calendar

 

Academic Calendar 2019 / 2020

TermDates
Term 113 August 2019, Tuesday - 03 October 2019, Thursday
Term 214 October 2019, Monday - 12 December 2019, Thursday
Term 306 January 2020, Monday- 20 March 2020, Friday
Term 406 April 2020, Monday - 12 June 2020, Friday

Public or School Holiday during term period
Date
Description
12 August 2019, MondayHari Raya Haji Public Holiday (Off-in -lieu)
06 September 2019, FridayTeacher's Day
04 October 2019, Friday Children's Day
28 October 2019, Monday Deepavali Day Public Holiday (Off-in-lieu)
25 December 2019, Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday
01 January 2020, Wednesday New Year's Eve Day Public Holiday
27 January 2020, Monday Chinese New Year Public Holiday
28 January 2020, Tuesday to 31」anuary 2020, Friday Mid-Term Break
10 April 2020, Friday Good Friday Public Holiday
01 May 2020, Friday Labour Day Public Holiday
07 May 2020, Thursday Vesak Day Public Holiday
25 May 2020, Monday Hari Raya Puasa Public Holiday (Off-in-lieu)
10 August 2020, Monday National Day Public Holiday (off-in-lieu)

* 08 August 2019, Thursday - New student orientation for new parents only
* 07 August 2020, Friday - New student orientation for new parents only

Public Holiday for 2019 and 2020 is subject to final confirmation from the Singapore Ministry of Manpower.

Click here to download the PDF version.

EtonHouse Orchard Open House


This page was last edited on August 14, 2019